Twitter

DR Education Trust
DR Education Trust@DRETnews

Events

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

School closes: 3pm on Friday 17th February 2017

School re-opens: Monday 27th February 2017

School closes: 3pm on Friday 7th April 2017

School re-opens: Monday 24th April 2017

School closed May Day: Monday 1st May 2017

School closes: 3pm on Friday 26th May 2017

School re-opens: Monday 5th June 2017

School closes: 3pm on Friday 21st July 2017

 

Provisional Term Dates for 2017 - 2018*

School opens: Monday 4 September 2017

School closes: Friday 27 October 2017

School opens:Monday 6 November 2017

School closes: Wednesday 20 December 2017

School opens: Monday 8 January 2018

School closes: Friday 9 February 2018

School opens: Monday 19 February 2018

School closes: Friday 23 March 2018

School opens: Monday 9 April 2018

School closed for May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

School closes: Friday 25 May 2018

School opens: Monday 4 June 2018

School closes: Wednesday 25 July 2018

*Minus 5 days to be taken as non-contact days at the discretion of the school. (To Be Confirmed at a later date).