Twitter

David Ross Education Trust
David Ross Education Trust@DRETnews

Events

Term Dates 2017-2018

School re-opens: Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closed for Training Day: Friday 20th October 2017

School closes: Friday 27th October 2017

School opens: Monday 6th November 2017

School closes: Wednesday 20th December 2017

School opens: Tuesday 9th January 2018

School closes: Friday 9th February 2018

School opens: Tuesday 20th February 2018

School closes: Friday 23th March 2018

School opens: Tueaday 10th April 2018

School closed for May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

School closes: Friday 25th May 2018

School opens: Monday 4th June 2018

School closes: Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

2017-2018 Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 9th April 2018